Board Election Results

The College is pleased to welcome the newly elected and re-elected members of the 2017 Board:

Emma Gauvin (returning)
Sandra Harker
Deborah Jones
Andrew Kerr

Public member Doris Darvasi has been re-appointed by the BC Board Resourcing and Development Office.


For a full list of Board members, click HERE.